Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Eacho

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Eacho

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Merendino

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan takes care of your business, expediently, and with a smile. Always a pleasure doing business with her, and her entire staff."

Roger Howell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm transferring truck insurance from me to my son, and Susan replied in less than an hour and started the transfer process. Excellent job Susan."

Krystle Sercu

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan has always been so great to work with. I would highly recommend this agency for your Insurance needs."

james abbott

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Susan Eacho at state farm for several years as my insurance agent. No matter when I call her office, I always get excellent service from her or any one of her employees. The entire staff is very friendly and really go out of there way to help me. I would most definitely recommend them fir any and all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Crocker

Aaron Crocker

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t recommend many things in life. For example, I wouldn’t recommend cooking squirrel found on the side of the road in July. But I’d totally recommend Bobbi at State Farm. Bobbi rocked my insurance world AND she wears khakis but only every other Friday. That aside, with State Farm insuring my home, I have little doubt that if a stampede of wild elephants barreled through my front door on a Saturday night while I was in the midst of a bottle of Hennessy, Bobbi at State Farm would have me covered. I have included a photo of my black cat under a ladder to illustrate how unlucky I truly am. Bobbi at State Farm, you got this!"

Barbara Conley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have needed assistance, they are available, helpful and courteous; and made sure my issue was resolved to my satisfaction. Wonderful group!!"

Rick D

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have conducted business through Susan's office for years! Always a great experience and friendly environment!"

Audra Forrest

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"After all, was said and done I was very impressed with State Farm. and how they treat their customers, clients, and third parties affiliates. I will have to admit, I was a little skeptical about Insurance Companies similar to how most of us are reluctant to trust politicians. But surprisingly State Farm made the process very simple and did stand up or step up to their promises. Well in repairing my car they did exceptionally well. I am not sure if I am just lucky to have gotten an outstanding representative, Mrs. Susan Eacho, how she’s and staff are always been there by answering all my questions, providing solutions, professionalism, and have gone above and beyond her 'call of duty in helping me. All the ladies in the office are so helpful and they all make me feel apart of the family. I’ve been with State Farm for 24 years now."

Krysta Cornyn

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable and always helpful!"

Tanya Turner

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan Eacho’s State Farm branch has always provided exceptional service. The employees are always eager to help each of their customers without hesitation. They provide detailed information, act fast on claims, and are always there for whatever you may need. I would 100% recommend this State Farm Branch."

Abbey Phillips

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is amazing and always willing to help. I always feel that I'm getting honest answers and that they really care."

Ashlyn Holloway

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Monica White

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan, Bobbi and Jessica (hope I didn’t miss anyone) are always super nice and super helpful when I call or go in. When my daughter was a teen Susan came and talked to our Girl Scout troop about insurance and driving. I was sad to see our old agent retire many years ago now but so glad I found Susan and her crew, couldn’t ask for better!"

Heather Freeman

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Susan Eacho, Bobbi Bryant and the team. Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful. We moved to Virginia in 2003. They have taken care of all of our insurance needs from Car insurance, home insurance and liability insurance. When we had a water leak in our kitchen from the ice maker, they took care of all the details. I highly recommend the entire team!"

Patricia Gnatowsky

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are quick to respond, very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with State Farm."

Lauren Murphy

October 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Everyone in the office has always been extremely helpful and very responsive."

Tracy Tews

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a customer for 15 years before moving. Susan and her team were always friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to help me with any necessary change to my coverage. Thanks!"

David Stallard

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan Eacho and her staff are very professional, customer oriented and have assisted us in every way without exception. It is a pleasure to do business with them"

D Hatfield

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobbi is amazing, she always follows through, gives great customer service, a pleasure to do business with. Thanks"

Melissa Chamberlain

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just finished renovation on our new home and our previous insurance carrier (name brand company) did not seem to want to do the work to get us a fair appraisal and adequate coverage to cover the new replacement costs. Communication was awful! To the contrary, STATE FARM was great to work with: answered my questions, gave us the coverage we needed, and I appreciate that there is a local office I can connect with. My agent responded quickly to all my questions and made it easy for me to purchase a comprehensive home policy. I have always had a favorable impression of State Farm, and my recent experience reinforces that positive opinion. I look forward to working with them on our other insurance needs (car, renters - for our college kid). I recommend highly."

Skip Dearman

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobbi is GREAT to work with! She is always on top of things and gets right back to you with a response that you are looking for! I just sent my new neighbor there because I have the confidence in Susan’s team! Thanks Bobbi!"

Allison Tyrrell

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Price was a pleasure to work with when we were shopping for boat insurance! She was professional and extremely responsive."

Jason Price

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 16. When I got in an accident out of town Susan answered the phone, calmed everyone and State Farm took excellent care of my family! I feel better knowing my family, vehicles and home are covered my State Farm and Susan Echo."

Cathleen Harvey

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Susan and her team! They are always ready to answer any and all questions no matter if you live in poquoson or not. I have been with State Farm for a long time and it’s been such a wonderful experience with Susan and her team, they provide GREAT customer service. I couldn’t be more happy with my services from them and everything they have helped me with. Thanks so much y’all!"

Andrew Williams (Andrewpw88)

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that provide a surplus of information at any request. Reasonable rates for very valuable service!"