Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Gordon

James Gordon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gordon
"Outstanding women to work with even after I had foolishly canceled coverage to save a little money.I came back a month later and couldn't be more happy I did."
Profile photo of Emperor Palpatine

Emperor Palpatine

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emperor Palpatine
"Jessica is always amazing, friendly, caring, & Helpful with all my StateFarm needs. I've been with StateFarm for over 20yrs. & not going anywhere else. Jessica as well as all the staff at StateFarm is definitely "Like A Good Neighbor StateFarm IS There!""
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah
"I've been in contact with Denise over the last few weeks getting quotes for our needs. Denise was great! She was so kind, knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. I highly reccomend you working with Denise if you're shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Sheila Allsbrook

Sheila Allsbrook

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Allsbrook
"State Farm Insurance in Poquoson is wonderful. Bobbi was very helpful and saved us so much money on our homeowners and car insurance policy. I would 100 percent recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rayna Wallace

Rayna Wallace

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayna Wallace
"Bobbi is fantastic! I reached out to her today to discuss adding my vehicle to my existing homeowners insurance. After a very frustrating conversation with my previous insurance carrier. Bobbi not only made this INCREDIBLY EASY for me, she also offered friendly advice when she didn't have to. Compared to my previous car insurance company, Bobbi saved me over 400 a month!! Talk about a bundle of a good deal!!! Thank you so much for being quick, efficient, and never being pushy. When you talk with Bobbi, you are talking to way more than a sales agent but as a person and friend. Insurance is complicated, at least for me lol but she made it so easy. I'm thrilled to have all my policies in one place and with someone I can truly trust! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robyn Forrest

Robyn Forrest

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Forrest
"I can not thank Susan and Bobbi enough for their assistance. My husband and I were shopping around for car insurance after having to add our teenagers, and Susan and Bobbi went above and beyond to help us with this process. We ended up switching our homeowners insurance as well as we were so impressed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diana Owens

Diana Owens

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Owens
"susan and her team have been very helpful"
Profile photo of William Reilly

William Reilly

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Reilly
"Been our agent for years. No problems and easy to get a hold of."
Profile photo of Whitney Smart

Whitney Smart

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Smart
"Fantastic customer service! Bobbie is amazing. She is very energetic and happy to work with customers. She took care of my policy needs and helped me understand what I needed to do and reassured me the office would take of my policy and help me along the way. I switched offices and couldn’t be more happier. A million thanks to Bobbie!!!!"
Profile photo of Thom Wells

Thom Wells

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Wells
"Prompt friendly service. Very professional and really takes the time to make sure you understand what you are paying for. I feel they really look out for me."
Profile photo of Tony Merendino

Tony Merendino

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Merendino
"Susan takes care of your business, expediently, and with a smile. Always a pleasure doing business with her, and her entire staff."
Profile photo of Roger Howell

Roger Howell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Howell
"I'm transferring truck insurance from me to my son, and Susan replied in less than an hour and started the transfer process. Excellent job Susan."
Profile photo of james abbott

james abbott

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james abbott
"I have used Susan Eacho at state farm for several years as my insurance agent. No matter when I call her office, I always get excellent service from her or any one of her employees. The entire staff is very friendly and really go out of there way to help me. I would most definitely recommend them fir any and all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Conley

Barbara Conley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Conley
"Every time I have needed assistance, they are available, helpful and courteous; and made sure my issue was resolved to my satisfaction. Wonderful group!!"
Profile photo of Rick D

Rick D

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick D
"We have conducted business through Susan's office for years! Always a great experience and friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Audra Forrest

Audra Forrest

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Forrest
"After all, was said and done I was very impressed with State Farm. and how they treat their customers, clients, and third parties affiliates. I will have to admit, I was a little skeptical about Insurance Companies similar to how most of us are reluctant to trust politicians. But surprisingly State Farm made the process very simple and did stand up or step up to their promises. Well in repairing my car they did exceptionally well. I am not sure if I am just lucky to have gotten an outstanding representative, Mrs. Susan Eacho, how she’s and staff are always been there by answering all my questions, providing solutions, professionalism, and have gone above and beyond her 'call of duty in helping me. All the ladies in the office are so helpful and they all make me feel apart of the family. I’ve been with State Farm for 24 years now."
Profile photo of Krysta Cornyn

Krysta Cornyn

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Cornyn
"This office is very knowledgeable and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Tanya Turner

Tanya Turner

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Turner
"Susan Eacho’s State Farm branch has always provided exceptional service. The employees are always eager to help each of their customers without hesitation. They provide detailed information, act fast on claims, and are always there for whatever you may need. I would 100% recommend this State Farm Branch."
Profile photo of Abbey Phillips

Abbey Phillips

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Phillips
"Everyone is amazing and always willing to help. I always feel that I'm getting honest answers and that they really care."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Holloway

Ashlyn Holloway

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Holloway
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Monica White

Monica White

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica White
"Susan, Bobbi and Jessica (hope I didn’t miss anyone) are always super nice and super helpful when I call or go in. When my daughter was a teen Susan came and talked to our Girl Scout troop about insurance and driving. I was sad to see our old agent retire many years ago now but so glad I found Susan and her crew, couldn’t ask for better!"
Profile photo of Heather Freeman

Heather Freeman

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Freeman
"It has been a pleasure working with Susan Eacho, Bobbi Bryant and the team. Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful. We moved to Virginia in 2003. They have taken care of all of our insurance needs from Car insurance, home insurance and liability insurance. When we had a water leak in our kitchen from the ice maker, they took care of all the details. I highly recommend the entire team!"
Profile photo of Patricia Gnatowsky

Patricia Gnatowsky

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Gnatowsky
"The people in this office are quick to respond, very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lauren Murphy

Lauren Murphy

October 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Lauren Murphy
"Everyone in the office has always been extremely helpful and very responsive."
Profile photo of Tracy Tews

Tracy Tews

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Tews
"I was a customer for 15 years before moving. Susan and her team were always friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to help me with any necessary change to my coverage. Thanks!"