Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Eacho

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Eacho

5 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of james abbott

james abbott

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Conley

Barbara Conley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have needed assistance, they are available, helpful and courteous; and made sure my issue was resolved to my satisfaction. Wonderful group!!"
Profile photo of Rick D

Rick D

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have conducted business through Susan's office for years! Always a great experience and friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Audra Forrest

Audra Forrest

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krysta Cornyn

Krysta Cornyn

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable and always helpful!"
Profile photo of David Stallard

David Stallard

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan Eacho and her staff are very professional, customer oriented and have assisted us in every way without exception. It is a pleasure to do business with them"
Profile photo of Tanya Turner

Tanya Turner

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abbey Phillips

Abbey Phillips

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is amazing and always willing to help. I always feel that I'm getting honest answers and that they really care."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Holloway

Ashlyn Holloway

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Monica White

Monica White

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Freeman

Heather Freeman

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Gnatowsky

Patricia Gnatowsky

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are quick to respond, very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lauren Murphy

Lauren Murphy

October 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Everyone in the office has always been extremely helpful and very responsive."
Profile photo of Tracy Tews

Tracy Tews

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a customer for 15 years before moving. Susan and her team were always friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to help me with any necessary change to my coverage. Thanks!"
Profile photo of D Hatfield

D Hatfield

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobbi is amazing, she always follows through, gives great customer service, a pleasure to do business with. Thanks"
Profile photo of Melissa Chamberlain

Melissa Chamberlain

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Skip Dearman

Skip Dearman

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobbi is GREAT to work with! She is always on top of things and gets right back to you with a response that you are looking for! I just sent my new neighbor there because I have the confidence in Susan’s team! Thanks Bobbi!"
Profile photo of Allison Tyrrell

Allison Tyrrell

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Price was a pleasure to work with when we were shopping for boat insurance! She was professional and extremely responsive."
Profile photo of Jason Price

Jason Price

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 16. When I got in an accident out of town Susan answered the phone, calmed everyone and State Farm took excellent care of my family! I feel better knowing my family, vehicles and home are covered my State Farm and Susan Echo."
Profile photo of Cathleen Harvey

Cathleen Harvey

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Williams (Andrewpw88)

Andrew Williams (Andrewpw88)

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that provide a surplus of information at any request. Reasonable rates for very valuable service!"
Profile photo of Dina Varnes

Dina Varnes

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Worrell

Corey Worrell

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobbi was very professional and was able to take care of my new Auto and Life Insurance policies. She was very responsive and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ann

Ann

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are awesome. I love dealing with them. Whenever I have a question or need anything I can email or call and get an immediate response. I highly recommend them."